If you are reviewing a previous module or quiz (including the practice exams) and your previous choices/answers are still showing, you entered the module from the "resume" state.
Whenever you log into a module you have already completed, all of your choices will remain active, unless, you "restart" the module. Whenever you select the "restart" or start over the module, all of your previous choices are erased.
- If you want to review and see your previous answers, always select the resume module when you start over.
- If you want to erase your answers so you can retake a quiz or an exam, select, start over, or restart the modules.